Hear & Meet Shel, August 2010

* Friday, August 6, 1:35 pm ET/10:30 a.m. PT (and Arizona time, which is where Hollis is), Hollis Chapman interviews me over Blog Talk Radio on Green Guerrilla Marketing, 30 minutes. http://getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=HYWO&mc=m&s=ANhX&y=F&

* Friday, August 6, 4 pm ET/1 pm PT, Maureen Kedes from Vertex PR interviews me, also on Green marketing. http://www.voiceamerica.com/voiceamerica/vshow.aspx?sid=1409

* Friday, August 20 ,1-1:25 p.m., “Reaching the Green Consumer.” Boston GreenFestĀ  (the entire eventĀ  takes place August 19-21, 2010). One of the cool things about this event will be a display of cars that traveled
100 miles (from Greenfield, MA, near me) on a single gallon of gas. http://getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=HYWW&mc=m&s=ANhX&y=R&

* Tuesday, September 7, 1 pm ET/10 a.m. PT, Lillian Brummet interviews me on Conscious Discussions Radio, http://www.blogtalkradio.com/consciousdiscussions or (646) 478-4758

* Monday, September 20, live interview for http://createchatter.tv 9 pm ET/6 pm PT

* Tuesday, September 21, Ronda Del Boccio (The Story Lady) interviews me about Green marketing (90 minutes). Noon ET/9 a.m. PT. Listen in by calling 646-478-0823 or visiting http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/jvqueen (it will be featured for a week).

* Monday, September 27, 8 pm ET/5 pm PT: Sandy Lawrence interviews me on the creating book marketing strategies we used for Guerrilla Marketing Goes Green. Info: gayla@perceptivemarketing.com

* Wednesday. September 29 at 5pm ET/2 pm PT, Dave Mathison from Be The Media interviews me about green guerrilla marketing (postponed from July). http://getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=HYW0&mc=m&s=ANhX&y=9&

* October 2, I’m speaking at the second annual Self-Publishing Book Expo in New York City, http://getresponse.com/click.html?x=a62b&lc=HYWi&mc=m&s=ANhX&y=r&

* October 12 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: My third annual presentation to the MUSE Online Writers Conference. This time, Selling a Self-Published Book to a Traditional Publisher

* October 13, I’ll be interviewed again for the Guerrilla Marketing Association’s weekly calls–this time by Alexandru Israil from Romania, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. Contact: alexandru.israil (at) gmail.com

Leave a Comment

Name: (Required)

E-mail: (Required)

Website:

Comment: